G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Text me: 510-824-8444
Followers

8,413,531

Uploads

36

Engagement

2.06%

Actions
Engagement
2.06%
Average Likes
172,508
Average Comments
1,031

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-12-07 Sat 8,413,531 +938 1,064 - 36 +1
2019-12-06 Fri 8,412,593 +2,212 1,064 +2 35 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 8,410,381 -11,514 1,062 -1 34 -2
2019-12-04 Wed 8,421,895 +712 1,063 +1 36 -
2019-12-03 Tue 8,421,183 +11,918 1,062 +1 36 +1
2019-12-01 Sun 8,409,265 +2,221 1,061 +1 35 -
2019-11-30 Sat 8,407,044 -724 1,060 +2 35 -
2019-11-29 Fri 8,407,768 +6,635 1,058 +3 35 +7
2019-11-25 Mon 8,401,133 +6,720 1,055 - 28 -
2019-11-23 Sat 8,394,413 +6,322 1,055 +4 28 -
2019-11-21 Thu 8,388,091 +3,407 1,051 +3 28 -
2019-11-19 Tue 8,384,684 +1,328 1,048 -2 28 -
2019-11-17 Sun 8,383,356 +1,304 1,050 - 28 -1
2019-11-16 Sat 8,382,052 +2,217 1,050 - 29 -
2019-11-15 Fri 8,379,835 - 1,050 - 29 -
Total Summary +33,696 +7

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-12-11 8,413,531 36
30 days 2020-01-10 8,464,081 66
60 days 2020-02-09 8,514,631 96
3 months 2020-03-10 8,565,181 126
6 months 2020-06-08 8,716,831 216
9 months 2020-09-06 8,868,481 306
1 year 2020-12-10 9,028,556 401
1 year and half 2021-06-10 9,335,226 583
2 years 2021-12-10 9,643,581 766
Based on an average of +1,685 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 2.06%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-12-06 β€˜Nadie Como Tu’ w/ @a.. 34,846 -80% 478 -54%
2019-12-06 You know the vibes. Art B.. 79,214 -54% 397 -61%
2019-12-05 Tomorrow at midnight @ame.. 76,584 -56% 1,251 +21%
2019-12-02 Eazy Boxes available toda.. 34,509 -80% 223 -78%
2019-11-29 Black Friday sale live no.. 82,691 -52% 230 -78%
2019-11-29 Grateful beyond words, li.. 284,077 +65% 937 -9%
2019-11-28 Came home and helped @fab.. 171,189 -1% 554 -46%
2019-11-27 Feels good to be home 329,969 +91% 1,864 +81%
2019-11-27 Happy birthday @kossisko .. 153,988 -11% 409 -60%
2019-11-26 KLK πŸ‡©πŸ‡΄ -11 260,349 +51% 2,562 +149%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-12-07 04:22:50 Last check date: 2019-12-10 19:05:16 Time Zone: Europe/Rome

Check another account